Introduction

Because this is such an extensive topic and something I have had roughly 15-20 years of memories that surround it, the easiest way I know to separate the breakdowns are by treating them as chapters in a book. Much like a book has a preface, all of my earlier posts will help to guide how this all comes together in the end and what will all be covered. I will create a chapter list here to keep track of topics, as well as to keep me on track during each post.

Chapter 1 – My Mothers Relationships
Chapter 2 – My Relationships with My Fathers
Chapter 3 – The Beliefs Instilled in Me
Chapter 4 – The Abuse (Private Post, available upon request)
Chapter 5 – How I Cope (A daily regiment)

These chapters will provide the majority of the information needed to better understand me and what I need to speak up about. The last two chapters are the most important and will be the longest. In addition to these I could add more on past relationships effect on me as well as how my art and career choice are directly effected and decided by these chapters in my life.

One thought on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

