Future Block

I am so confused right now. I do not understand where my life is going and how much of that is actually led by head, heart, or soul. I want so much in life, we all do. And I have always believed that as long as I express myself completely then I will understand, and my loved ones will understand.. But this is not always the case. My interpretation of what works and what is appropriate is different from someone else’s. And even when we all think the same thing works, we all have different ways of getting to the bottom of our problems. I wish to have understanding. I wish to have more control. But most of all, I pray that I am given the strength to persevere through this trying time in my life. The end is near, and want to make it through to the end.

Leave a Reply

